Last updated: October 2, 2017, 6:34:12 PM


The Keilor St. Bernard's Athletic Club is run by a committee of volunteers that is elected annually. The committee meets monthly, February through December.

The annual general meeting is generally held in April and the club's financial year is from April 1st to March 31st and corresponds with Athletics Victoria's financial year.

Keilor St-Bernard's is an "Incorporated Association" (number A9514) under the Victorian Act of 2012. The club's operational rules are based on the Victorian Incorporations Act "Model Rules" of 2012. A copy of these rules is available to any member upon request.

All members are encouraged to assist with the successful running of our club. We rely on members, friends and family members to volunteer as officials throughout the Summer and Winter seasons and to assist with the planning of social events. All members are welcome to attend committee meetings.

Please contact a member of the committee or submit a contact form via this website for further information.

2017/18 KSB Committee

President: Ian Upton

Vice Presidents: Bianca Share, Greg Moore.

Secretary: Maria Abfalter

Treasurer: Nicole Gunn

Head Coach: Ron Stobaus

General Committee:Janaka Egodawatte, Krystal Kunig, Lachlan Yourn, Tom Hynes, Paul Kennedy, Russell Cram.

2016 AGM Report